Pester Brat's Favorite and Important Links

1. West Point Baptist Church (Pester Brat's Church)                                   www.westpointbc.com  

2. Biblically Correct Ministries (Pester Brat's Christian Ministry)                    www.pesterbrat.info

3. Biblical Unity Ministries (Pester's Unity w/o Compromise Min.)                  www.ChristianBUM.com

4. Biblically Correct Talk Show (Pester's former show)                        www.biblicallycorrect.yolasite.com

5. Oath Keepers (Protectors of the Constitution)                                         www.oathkeepers.org

6. Nullify Now (Promoting the Jeffersonian principle of nullification)             www.nullifynow.com

7. The Tenth Amendment Center (Defenders & Promoters of the 10th Amen.)www.tenthamendmentcenter.com

8. Christian Action Network (Information on Muslim Comm. Centers)               www.ChristianAction.org

9. Info Wars and Prison Planet                                           www.infowars.com and www.prisonplanet.com

10. Chuck Baldwin (Pastor and former Constitution Party Pres. Candidate)       www.chuckbaldwinlive.com

11. Freedom Outpost (Alternative News Source)                                             www.freedomoutpost.com

12. Unfiltered News (Alternative News Source)                                               www.realityzone.com

13. World Net Daily/WND (Alternative News Source)                                       www.wnd.com